Skip to content

Board Members

Board of Directors

Bre Sklar - President

Mary Brown - Facilities Committee

Katie Truemner Bruessow - Facilities Committee

John Bunch - Facilities, Committee, Fundraising Committee

Shane Forfar - Vice President, Governance Committee, Fundraising Committee

Erin Patrice - Fundraising Committee

Ariel Rak - Treasurer, Fundraising Committee

Alex Rapanos - Facilities Committee, Governance Committee


Register Now Register Now
Donations in 2023 are being matched! It's a great time to support Creative 360.Donate Now
+ +
Verified by MonsterInsights